Our service area covers mostly Mid and Western North Carolina and Southern Virginia, with offices in Mount Airy and Asheville, North Carolina.

Click on the highlighted counties for areas of coverage, but please feel free to request areas outside of these. We will gladly help if needed.


Service Area Smyth County Wythe County Pulaski County Floyd County Franklin County Pittsylvania County Henry County Patrick County Carroll County Grayson County Ashe County Alleghany County Surry County Stokes County Rockingham County Guilford County Davidson County Forsyth County Davie County Yadkin County Wilkes County Watuga County Avery County Caldwell County Alexander County Iredell County Catawba County Cleveland County Rutherford County Polk County Henderson County Transylvania County Jackson County Macon County Clay County Cherokee County Graham County Swain County Haywood County Madison County Yancey County Mitchell County Burke County McDowell County Buncombe County


Also serving: Eastern Tennessee, Northeast Georgia and Northern South Carolina.

Member NAIIA ©2007, Martin Claims Service, Inc.